DRAFT FOR REVIEW AND APPROVAL

Meeting Minutes

In Attendance: Executive Committee members present at meeting location (USNH System Office, 5 Chenell Dr., Concord, NH 03301): Chair Alex Walker, Vice Chair Jamie Burnett, Kass Ardinger, Cathy Green, and Gregg Tewksbury. Executive Committee members participating by videoconference: Jackie Eastwood and Mike Pilot. Other Trustees present at meeting location: Sen. James Gray. Other Trustees participating by videoconference: Donald Birx, Emily Coutermarsh, James Dean, Kevin Knarr, Mackenzie Murphy, and Melinda Treadwell. Others participating in the meeting: Chief Administrative Officer Cathy Provencher.

COFIC FOLD GOOD TOT 2T FOR (T JV JOTC OTC A) A to 2

Executive Nonpublic Session At 3:52 pm, upon motion made by Trustee Green and seconded by Trustee Burnett, the Committee voted unanimously by roll call to enter executive nonpublic session as set out below. Interim Chancellor Dean and Presidents Birx and Treadwell took no part in the executive nonpublic session.

VOTED, that the Executive Committee enters executive nonpublic session as authorized by USNH Board Bylaws, Article V, Section 4g.

Return to Public Session: At 4:16 pm, upon motion duly made and seconded, the Committee returned to public session.

Sealing of Nonpublic Session Minutes: By motion made by Trustee Green and seconded by Trustee Tewksbury, the Committee voted unanimously by roll call as follows to seal the minutes of the nonpublic session:

VOTED, pursuant to RSA 91-A:3(III), that the minutes of the nonpublic session be sealed until the relevant institutional chief executive officer determines that disclosure would no longer render the purpose of the nonpublic session ineffective.

NOTE: Subsequent to this action but prior to the publishing of these minutes, .80.004

f

Т

4